Cusslikeasailor’s Blog
Just another WordPress.com weblog

make up smears across my face

So I have been having the craving to be with a girl that can smear her lipstick on my face when she kisses me. I don’t know what it is, but it came out of know where. I normally go for the girls that are butch. But i just want to be with a girly girl for once. But I do still like lauren, I like her a lot. But just have a lot of different desires. That is why I am glad that we are deciding to wait before we start dating. I’m definitely not ready to be in a relationship. I would just break another heart that I am not ready to break. I’m living life for myself, nobody else.

Have you ever just sat back in your surroundings and felt completely comfortable like nothing could be better, but only in the most simple moments? All the problems through the day, through your life just seem to melt away. It is an amazing feeling, knowing you are just genuinely happy, even just content with those few moments that pass. I normally feel like this when I’m sitting down with a paint brush or pencil in my hand. I have music flowing around me, warmth filling me, and and creativity falling out of my fingertips.

No Responses to “make up smears across my face”

Leave a Reply

