Cusslikeasailor’s Blog
Just another WordPress.com weblog

Unreasonable Revenge

I had a very ridiculous dream last night. Normally when I first wake up I remember my dreams then they slowly fade away, by today its about 10 in the morning and I still remember mine.

I was in a big rustic house in the woods, and my ex eric was there and he was really mad at me, he pulled out a gun and shot me in the chest and I went to turn to walk away from him and he shot me in the back. The wounds started to bleed right away but didn’t bleed for long, i just started to swell in the areas that I got shot. My parents were there but they wouldn’t help me. I had to get in the car to drive myself into the citry. I got there but didn’t know how to get to the hospital so I stopped at a friends house so she would take me. I remember that I couldn’t breathe, as hard as I tried I couldn’t catch my breath. We started walking and I knew she had been doing drugs but I didn’t realize how bad it was, we walked in a complete circle, I didn’t think I could go any farther. The heavy set woman came over to us, she in some sort of uniform,  like an EMT uniform and was showing me the number for an ambulance in a phone book. The no one would let me borrow their phone, I finally got one and was looking in the phone book for the number again but she changed the page and I remember her getting frustrated and putting the page back and yelling at me, thats when I got really light headed and past out. I remember laying on the ground with my eyes rolling into the back of my head and then coming back to normal and just blurring inbetween conscious and unconscious. These two guys came and were sitting behind me and they were shooting up herion then the friend that I was with started doing it to. Everyone was just staring down at me, I kept thinking i’m going to die because these idiots, then one of the guys took his needle full and shoved into my arm, and filled me up. I remember hearing the heavyset lady yelling at him and him saying I thought it would help. Then I went into shock and my body started shaking and twitching and I was finally knocked unconscience. Then my alarm went off and I woke up. Isn’t that fucking insane?!

So that was my dream last night, I have no idea what is going on in my head.

No Responses to “Unreasonable Revenge”

Leave a Reply

