Cusslikeasailor’s Blog
Just another WordPress.com weblog

tempered by your heart

Wondering what I could possibly write about that is interesting. I find myself with a dilemma as the days get closer to when I need to register for classes. I want so much to be an art teacher, I want to be that cooky teacher that makes you do things with your artwork that you don’t want to do, I want to give people the confidence in pencil to paper, paintbrush to canvas, and palms to clay. I know that there really isn’t any money in that profession but I would be happy and free. My other choice is becoming an RN or LPN. I know that is the smart decision and would make good money. But that is really the only reason I would be doing it.

Do I follow my heart or my empty pocket?

No Responses to “tempered by your heart”

Leave a Reply

