Cusslikeasailor’s Blog
Just another WordPress.com weblog

Future brings chaos.

My work called me this morning while I was passed out. I’m not sure if that was my influence to adding another shift to my already hectic schedule. I guess its really good for making a good amount of money. This is going to be my schedule starting January 5th. I’m going to be working from 7 in the morning to 6 at night monday thru friday. Then on saturdays and sundays 9 am to 9 pm. Then January 20th I start school so on top of that school mondays leave straight from work at 2:30 go straight to school and i’ll be there till 10 at night, then tuesdays and thursday i’ll be working till 6 then school from 7 pm to 10 pm. Its going to be CRAZY.

My work has been working really well with me about working with this construction company. So it gives me job security for when this construction job is over. I’m gonna be banking good money. In one week I should make about $840, super exciting!!

Okay I need to go get in the shower now.

No Responses to “Future brings chaos.”

Leave a Reply

