Cusslikeasailor’s Blog
Just another WordPress.com weblog

Identity Crisis

So I have been so lost in myself, been hostile and confused, everyday. I don’t mean to be but I just don’t want to be bothered by human existence, excluding a couple people. There are people that I don’t think could possibly annoy me, but most of those people are out of state and don’t really have the means to annoy me. I haven’t been working and its put me in this really weird funk. I can’t say that is a bad thing, that means that I’m unhappy when I’m not working and that my ass needs to be at a job. I don’t think I have ever felt that way, I was comfortable not working. I’m glad in that way that I have grown up.

I’m becoming this new person that I don’t know. I really want to take myself out to Starbucks and have a hot coffee and get acquainted with myself. I think it would be a good time. With all the new things I have been interested in.

Well I have the headache from hell from having my eyes dilated this morning for my eye appointment.

No Responses to “Identity Crisis”

Leave a Reply

